Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1518 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1518 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte E M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Friendly staff Stalled close to the appt time
Joan S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Professional and courteous.
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Kristen and her assistant (Rachel or Rebecca) were both attentive, kind, pleasant and prompt. Images were taken to monitor my progress. A follow-up appointment was booked before I left. Let's see how treatment develops! Thank you.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great!
Bonnie Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Always a pleasure to see dr O’Connor and to get good news.
Ralph J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very good job especially after I had to go back because of bleeding.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Pleasing music and no pain. Dr. Gillen and nurse were understanding and efficient.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Staff was very friendly! Easy check-in & out process.
Winona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Professional and friendly
Clyde L O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very nice set up and system. Doctor gillan was very professional his assistance was very professional very comfortable during the whole operation.
Winona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very impressed with this practice. Professional and very friendly. I can’t say enough good things about my experience.
William M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Great staff
Diann R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Exam and treatment was good
Suzanne Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very pleasant
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Awesome location, nice facility, front office staff friendly / helpful and Eliza and her nurse were very professional. They made me feel so comfortable during my exam. Thank you
John J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very good
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
First class operation all the way. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Eliza and her nurse are both top notch. Looking forward to future visits. Thanks so much!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Kristen was amazingly nice, very personable and you can tell she really wants to help her patients. Probably the best experience at a dermatologist office ever and I have seen dermatologists for over 20 years now for my psoriasis.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very thorough, and all the information needed to take care of any incisions. I will continue to seek their medical staff when needed.
Walter David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very complete exam