Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Gillen and his staff professional, efficient and friendly. Procedure explained every step of the way in terminology understandable to the lay person. Discharge instructions repeated several times as well as written with the understanding of their availability should the need arise. Would highly recommend this practice...
Susan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Short wait. Pleasant staff. Everything explained well.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent staff and physician! Made me feel welcome from the minute I stepped into the office. Will recommend this office and physician to everyone!
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Gilles and his staff were excellent
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
This was my first visit and I felt that Kristin was thorough and knowledgeable provided with great service.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone was very nice and went the extra step to make sure I understood them. I have hearing loss.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Gillen and his staff took wonderful care of me!!!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very pleased with the entire staff. Beth was exceptional! I was nervous, but everyone put me at ease. Dr. Gillen explained what he was doing and answered all questions. Very professional!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Best dermatology clinic I have visited. Staff so polite, helpful and very efficient. Definitely a 5 STAR Clinic was spotlessly clean. Doctor was terrific, explained everything in detail of what he was going to do, answered all my questions regarding the procedure. I have been to about 8 or more different dermatology clinics and dermatologists through the years, this so far has been my best clinic experience.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great and very helpful.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Was Great. I was very comfortable with the whole process. I would recommend them everyday of the week.
Marcy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
From reception to nursing to surgery, everyone is professional and quite caring. I appreciated that very much.
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly and helpful
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Visit was thorough and timely
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The PA I saw was fabulous! She was very sweet and took her time with me. I had a few concerning spots and she was very thorough with looking at everything.
Donald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Thorough & friendly
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very pleasant and professional atmosphere.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Seen promptly and got a thorough exam explaining as she went along. She is always pleasant. Would recommend her as a dermatologist.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Everything was easy and efficient from the front desk all the way to the care provided. Highly recommend!!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Thoughtful, kind and professional encounter with all staff. Thank you