Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great first visit! Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The PA was very knowledgeable and professional made me feel very comfortable thank you!!
Rosalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Comfortable, fast,Dr. O’Connor was very thorough and explained as she went. Very good visit.
Grady W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent service by Dr. Dillion and staff! Highly recommend Absolute Dermatology.
Tamara B D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very professional staff, Dr. Gillen & team, their demeanor & light hearted attitudes made my MOH’s procedure much easier!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
excellent
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Extremely good staff & Dr
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Pleased
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
very nice everyone was very polite!!!
Reuben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly office - very nice. Dr / nurses did great job
Cindy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Love this doctor!!!
Lindsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very pleasant experience. I was very nervous going into the skin check but everyone including the lady who checked me in was nice and welcoming! I have already recommended them to friends and family!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Just changed dermatologist little apprehensive but was very pleased my wife is going to see her soon the entire staff was awesome can't wait until my next appointment
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very nice andon time.
Amalia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very efficient from first contact through procedure! A great relief to have this done so easily and with great staff!
Larry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Experience was good. Results are yet unknown
Ester C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Fast, efficient and effective
Dennis L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Gillen was very good at letting me know what he would be doing. And his staff were great.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very satisfied with the entire staff. Every one was very professional in all procedure.
Allan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
First experience with this practice. Excellent in all aspects. My best yet.