Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

683 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliza C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Efficient and informative. Eliza made me comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Lynda C.
Submitted 07/14/21
I had MOHS on my forehead. My daughter was allowed to be with me. The office is clean and inviting and the receptionist makes you feel like family.. Dr. Gillen and his medical staff were friendly, efficient and informed me every step of the way as to what to expect. If you have a Dermatological surgery need, I highly recommend Absolute Dermatology.
Jayne R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very courteous, professional and caring. Everything was throughly explained.
George W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr O'Connor and her staff are friendly, courteous and, most importantly, knowledgeable. I actually look forward to the visit!! Highest recommendation!!
Ellen C.
Submitted 07/11/21
Short wait to see the doctor. Dr. O’Connor is very friendly and does a thorough exam.
John Charles M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very professional and quite competent. Would highly recommend to those seeking exceptional care
Emily G.
Submitted 07/10/21
They were welcoming, made me feel as comfortable as possible, and very clear in describing the procedure I needed.
James D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. O’Connor was very thorough and answered all of my questions. She took her time explaining things to me and I didn’t feel rushed like sometimes a doctor can make you feel. I would highly recommend her!
Annhall K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone was very professional and caring, great experience
Caleb K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Prompt, thorough, friendly service
Cheri H.
Submitted 07/07/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Gillen for MOHS surgery. I was very pleased with the way the entire procedure was handled.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/05/21
She is absolutely awesome and I am seeing results within the first week of taking medication. Definitely grateful for finding her! Xoxo
Paul M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional, staff was very friendly, procedure was quick
Edward D.
Submitted 07/01/21
The Doctor was great answer all my questions and gave me more information on things I did not know
Abby D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. O’Conner was very knowledgeable and attentive to detail. The office is very clean and the staff is very welcoming. I would definitely recommend.
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly and very good
Kristine H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. O’Connor was very professional, she answered my questions and provided info on my health concerns that was very reassuring. All the staff was pleasant.
Thomas D.
Submitted 07/01/21
All for the good. I wish other medical appointments could leave such an impression as my today. It left the impression second to none. If I have the same cancer (which I probably will), crop up again, it will be this team I had at my appointment with the two today. Tom Donovan
Donald D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good visit