Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

211 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicki C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very quick and easy visit.
Lauren C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone was so kind and supportive!!!!
Mary G.
Submitted 08/10/21
The office was efficient and the process went well without pain or any delays. All questions and concerns were addressed thoroughly by Dr Gilles and staff.
Raymond M B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Was advised of what the procedure would be and how it would be done. Dr. Guillen explained what he was going to do and what he was doing as it was done. Follow-up instructions were given orally and in writing.
John C C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very satisfied with my experience. Leslie and Dr. Gillian were great.
Myong S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very efficient and professional service
Dudley D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. O'Connor is always professional, friendly and approachable. She is thorough and addresses any concerns that I may have, as well as inquiring as to my overall health.
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Gillen is the nicest and most patient doctor. He is very knowledgeable and very straightforward. He gave me lots of time and answered all my questions the best he could. We are working on a plan for the best possible outcome. I thank you, Dr. Gillen for your kindness.
Anthony B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great, all my concerns addressed THANKS
Mary M.
Submitted 08/06/21
She did an awesome job! I would recommend her for anyone who needs a procedure done.
Roxanne C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Highly professional & able to provide support & education simultaneously.
John R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Efficient and excepting every respect.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/04/21
I was very impressed how quickly they were able to get me an appointment. Once there the staff was very nice and polite. Dr. O'Connor was very knowledgable and took time to explain. I look forward to working with her and the staff. I would highly recommend this office if you need a good dermatologist
Ken S.
Submitted 07/29/21
My first visit here and I was completely impressed from sign in to check out. The entire staff that I interacted with were super professional and efficient. Thank you for a great first time visit experience.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 07/28/21
She is such a good listener.
Edith L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Every aspect of our experience was exceptional. From Danielle's welcome to Lindsey and Leslie's helpfulness and of course Dr Gillen's expertise. The office runs efficiently but at the same time is friendly and gracious. The work itself was amazing, but just as critical is the way the team handled my anxiety and continued questions. I could not have hoped for a better experience.
Scott K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Upon entering Absolute Dermatology the staff was personable, professional and efficient. When I went back to prep for my MOHS surgery again the staff were very professional, efficient, helpful and understanding. They took time to explain my procedure and answer any and all my questions. Dr. Gillen was fantastic. An excellent surgeon with a wonderful personality. He was comforting and reassuring. The procedure went flawlessly and back home, I am feeling great. I highly recommend Dr. Gillen and his excellent staff at Absolute Dermatology.
Marcia L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Couldn’t be happier!! Very professional, informative and felt well taken care of!!!
Yaa M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Polite and friendly staff. Great experience with the nurses with respect to their dermatology knowledge and very knowledgeable receptionists. Provider was very kind, attentive, and quickly addressed the problem with a solution. Waiting to see results.
Tonette B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Hester was very attentive to your questions and concerns.She was more than prepared to handle any situations that may arise,her assistant was just as eager to learn and help by her side,the receptionist and office staff were very curtious and professional,everyone operated under great leadership.