Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

506 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Professiona
William J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great work
John C S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Clifton T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Staff was great and kept me informed of the Mohs procedure. Dr, Gillen was very patient and explained the next steps.
Julia L S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Gillen was very skilled and professional. The nurse was very friendly and helpful.
Mary P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Pleasant and fast
Scott L.
Submitted 06/06/22
Check in was great. The screening meeting was efficient and the meeting with the Dr went well as she spent as much time as I needed. Only downside is that the pharmacy she recommended using takes 3-4 business days to fill the prescription - this was recommended to use so I did.
David N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Thorough and efficient and professional…
Vonda B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. O’Connor is thorough, competent and very caring.
Sandra Marie A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very friendly and genuinely concerned
Asia J.
Submitted 06/06/22
Eliza Hester was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the appointment! So refreshing to have a provider that truly listens to their patients.
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great staff and doctor is very supportive
Lisa Rose T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Seen on time. All staff encounters were great. Scheduling was easy. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. All procedures were efficient and painless. Portal is easy and convenient. Great experience. Dr. Gillen, Kristen Keller & their nurses all have excellent bedside manner. Wish I would have found you guys sooner!
Judith Robinson K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Didn’t know all that was going to happen.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 06/03/22
All the staff and nurses were personable and compassionate. Dr. Gillen was confident and skilled.
Sarah M H.
Submitted 06/03/22
My daughter had a wonderful experience with Kristen and with the practice overall!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/02/22
The very best experience. The Doctor was very thorough and professional. Rhe staff was so respectful and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone. A very pleasant experience.
Frank D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Kristen Keller made me feel more at ease during the procedure.
Joyce Sanders S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly and caring staff.
Clarence C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good!