Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very quick but thorough!
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Hester and her staff are very efficient, very professional, and kind. I was not kept waiting at all. All in all, a pleasant experience.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Love Kristen and her assistant! They are an awesome team ! They are prompt , kind and I tell them all the time they are a well run machine !
Judith A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Absolutely fantastic!
Holly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Friendly, professional and all around lovely.
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had a wonderful time and Doctor Kristen and Nurse Nicole are AMAZING!!!!
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Professional & knowledgeable
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Satisfactory
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Pleasant, fast and thorough.
Ralph F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great experience. Very friendly and professional. On schedule and defined every step of the procedure
Lisa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I absolutely adore Dr. O’Connor! She listens to my concerns and is thorough and professional, all the while maintaining a fun sense of humor! I 100% recommend her!! The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 was the woman at the front seat “greeting” patients and doing intake. She was rude and impatient. She seemed overwhelmed and projected her impatience on the guests in the lobby. Maybe she was having a bad day… we all do sometimes… but a friendly person needs to be the welcoming committee in my opinion!
Kathy Sue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
On time. Staff thorough and very kind
Theodore Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Staff and doctor were wonderful.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent care and information sharing.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Na
Marsha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have moved to this practice from one that I have used for over 15 years. I’m much more pleased with the time and attention I was given by Dr OConnor and her nurse. Also, the practice was easy to contact by phone and is a very convenient location for me!
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Na
Diedra U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. O'Connor has the most sunniest disposition ever! She listens to your concerns and explains everything very thoroughly.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Easy to book and very friendly down to earth staff
David T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good