Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

683 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina L M.
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone at Absolute Dermatology is very friendly and professional.
Apoorva K.
Submitted 09/30/22
I didn’t get any expert advice. The solution was extremely generic.
Jelianys M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent service
David C W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great visit
Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very nice and thorough.
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great experience! Very quick yet thorough! Definitely recommending to others. I even got in within 2 weeks.
Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Gillian did a wonderful job on my mohn procedure explained everything and his nurse Beth was amazing
Suzan M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Quick and friendly
Stephanie F.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent
James W.
Submitted 09/24/22
I was a little apprehensive as this was my first visit. Lindsay the surgical nurse took me back prepped and explained the procedure. Dr gillen came in performed the procedure. I was in and out and almost an hour.
Jackie W.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. O’Conner was very knowledgeable and through. I went to her for preventative measures because of my family history. She treats other family members and has done a fantastic job.
Marian Mann F.
Submitted 09/24/22
First class
Jerry W.
Submitted 09/23/22
This was my 4th MOHS surgery by Dr. Gillen, excellent care and very professional staff.
David E.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great Experience!
Joanna T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great experience! Dr. O’Connor was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice staff. Quick and efficient. I felt very comfortable the entire time during my visit.
John T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional staff.
Lara Lane M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great! She listened and helped!
Sherry T.
Submitted 09/20/22
I really liked Dr. O'Connor and the staff. It was a friendly professional experience. Dr. O'Connor addressed all my questions and concerns. I will come back.
Alli T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional and timely appointment. Thanks!