Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

409 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen H.
Submitted 05/13/22
On time and made me comfortable and good experience
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always comfortable with the staff and procedures. Highly recommend.
Nora S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Ms Hester was very professional and helpful.
William S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Kristin and the staff are friendly and professional.
Janet M B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent communication and knowledge of what needed to be done.. wonderful attitude
Wilma D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very thorough and kind and explained things clearly.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr O’Connor is an excellent Dr. She is thorough and caring. Very pleasant office staff as well.
Nancy I.
Submitted 04/02/22
I am very impressed with the thorough exam with Dr. Patricia O’Connor. I also was impressed with the pleasant & professional staff in the office.
Kathleen A D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great practice and Dr. O’Connor really takes her time with you.
Norman B.
Submitted 03/29/22
The best experience I have ever had in any Dr’s office. For something not so pleasant, I actually enjoyed my visits. The staff from the front to the back were so nice with outstanding bedside manner. I will recommend this practice to anyone and everyone. Thank you for everything guys!!!
Steve Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. William Gillen demonstrated that he is a highly skilled Mohs micrographic surgeon adept at handling extremely complex surgical and reconstruction procedures. He has excellent chair-side manner, is attentive, and completely explains procedures while answering questions in understandable terms. He is uncompromisingly thorough, personable and impressive in every respect. He is supported by a very skilled, professional nursing staff and efficient front office personnel. I highly recommend Dr, Gillen and Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center. Five well-deserved stars!
Paul D.
Submitted 03/27/22
Pleasant and professional. I have had 5 procedures done by them. All great
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 03/24/22
I loved everything about the office, staff, and experience. This was my first visit and I was looking for a change for my dermalogical care. So happy I found this practice. Highly recommend. I really am going to enjoy being one of Dr. O'Connor patients.
Keith H.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great!
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was super nice and treated me really well
Marie S.
Submitted 03/12/22
The concern expressed as well as the overview of my issue and explanation of what to expect to resolve the situation gave me a very comfortable feeling. Thank you.
Gretchen M G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone there is professional and welcoming. Kristen was compassionate, did not rush me, and answered all my questions in understandable language. This crew is the best.
Elena W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very efficient check-in process as a first time visitor. Great staff and amazing doctor. We felt heard and cared for throughout.
Melissa W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. O’Conner and her staff are absolutely wonderful! Always professional and on time.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great staff