Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winnie Smith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
More extensive than I expected, but staff was friendly, explained in detail the procedure to be performed. Left with full instructions on what to do and should something go wrong # to call
Annis Mari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Kristen Keller is the ultimate professional! Experienced and highly skilled, and also kind, courteous, remembers not only what matters medically but also what is important on a personal level! As a patient it is very nice to be on the receiving end of her expertise and TLC!
Ulises L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It was generally a good experience, hopefully we'll have a positive result.
Dakota S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
My doctor is wonderful but the front desk staff could use some soft skills.
Leanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly staff. Answering all questions. Little wait time.
Malinda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone was very professional and efficient. My overall experience was quite positive!
James Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone was so nice.
Caitlin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly, on time, easy to update info. Great experience.
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very good
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great experience at AbsoluteDerm!
Alton V H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly , caring!
Geoffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very friendly and professional
Brenda T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Gillen is fantastic and has wonderful physician assistant.
Hal Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
exceeded expectations
Paul R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
everything done professionly and painless as possible.
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The staff was friendly and the place was clean, and had great lighting. I also saw my doctor at the scheduled time of my appointment.
Michael Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone in the practice are very friendly and helpful if you have a question.
Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional and friendly atmosphere Dr O’onner was through and easy to talk with!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Prompt and professional care. Great staff
Frederick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everyone was polite , caring and very courteous. Dr. Callhan and all of the nurses were excellent and made me feel very comfortable.