Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

243 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very pleased with the entire staff. Beth was exceptional! I was nervous, but everyone put me at ease. Dr. Gillen explained what he was doing and answered all questions. Very professional!
William W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Best dermatology clinic I have visited. Staff so polite, helpful and very efficient. Definitely a 5 STAR Clinic was spotlessly clean. Doctor was terrific, explained everything in detail of what he was going to do, answered all my questions regarding the procedure. I have been to about 8 or more different dermatology clinics and dermatologists through the years, this so far has been my best clinic experience.
George C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great and very helpful.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Was Great. I was very comfortable with the whole process. I would recommend them everyday of the week.
Marcy G.
Submitted 10/20/21
From reception to nursing to surgery, everyone is professional and quite caring. I appreciated that very much.
Jason F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly and helpful
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Visit was thorough and timely
Michele S.
Submitted 10/19/21
The PA I saw was fabulous! She was very sweet and took her time with me. I had a few concerning spots and she was very thorough with looking at everything.
Donald E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Thorough & friendly
Tamara C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very pleasant and professional atmosphere.
Anne K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Seen promptly and got a thorough exam explaining as she went along. She is always pleasant. Would recommend her as a dermatologist.
John T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everything was easy and efficient from the front desk all the way to the care provided. Highly recommend!!
Susan L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Thoughtful, kind and professional encounter with all staff. Thank you
Regina L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great first visit! Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jerry S.
Submitted 10/14/21
The PA was very knowledgeable and professional made me feel very comfortable thank you!!
Rosalie D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Comfortable, fast,Dr. O’Connor was very thorough and explained as she went. Very good visit.
Grady W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent service by Dr. Dillion and staff! Highly recommend Absolute Dermatology.
Tamara B D.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very professional staff, Dr. Gillen & team, their demeanor & light hearted attitudes made my MOH’s procedure much easier!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/07/21
excellent
David S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Extremely good staff & Dr