Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1639 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1639 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
She is so personable and really listened to my issues.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very thorough, good bedside manner, professionally run office
Linwood Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Everyone was kind, caring and professional. Dr. Gillen did a great job and his assistants were wonderful. Especially Kalisa.
Behzad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great surgeon.
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Love Dr. O’Connors enthusiasm and expertise!
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Kristen was fantastic! Her and her team were efficient, nice and very informative. I would defiantly recommend.
Betty Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Callahan was skilled and professional giving reassurance and explanations with each step of the process. Ashley, her assistant, was very kind and helped put any anxieties at rest. My husband and I really enjoyed chatting with her. Dr Callahan and Ashley make an excellent team!!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Brittany was so sweet ! Eliza was very knowledgeable and caring about my problems . The front desk staff was professional and nice . I didn’t have to wait long at all .
Jeffrey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Larnecia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Nurse and doctor were fantastic, friendly, Informative and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
William C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very confident that the good doctor did a thorough exam along with all necessary treatments. Her bedside manner is superb. I left the office feeling fortunate 2 b one of her patients.
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Covered procedure before doing it in a way anyone could understand. Was prompt and very friendly.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I am new to the area, and Dr. O’Connor was very friendly and thorough with her exam.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Callahan was very attentive and went overboard explaining the procedure and results. Everyone on the staff was very pleasant and helpful.
James Curtis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
She's extremely competent and highly energetic. Mandy was great, too.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great
Maggie Moore W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Staff was professional and reassuring
John E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Friendly, professional , post op instructions clear. ON TIME, unusual for a doctors office.
Linda Jenkins W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Considerate,friendly,informative,on time.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
She’s awesome!!!