Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

211 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. O’Connor was fabulous she listened to my concerns then explained what we were going to try. Very pleasant she wanted to make sure I was satisfied with the recommendations I definitely plan on keeping her as my doctor .
James H O.
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone was a joy to be with. Made me feel totally relaxed and the procedure went well. I would recommend Dr. Gilles to everyone.
Tara C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Gillen was knowledgeable, kind and walked me through each procedure. I highly recommend this practice and provider. I would give them 10 stars if it were an option!
Eugene M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent 100% satisfied with the service.
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent experience. Everyone friendly and helpful. Dr. O’Connor was quick but thorough and very reassuring. Nice to have great medical support so conveniently located!
Emogene G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Positive experience from beginning to end, with one exception - the questionnaire was a little difficult to navigate. Dr. O’Connor was friendly and professional, very thorough in both examination and communication. Very friendly and helpful staff!
William M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Gillen and his entire practice was great. The team did their best to make me feel comfortable and at ease. The work was well explained and I always felt informed.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Helpful and friendly always keep us up to date what was happening thank u
Brett H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was really nice and professional. Thank you so much.
John S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional, friendly helpful and very welcoming. Great experience.
Belle H B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Anybody needing a dermatologist this is the one to see. Everybody was so nice and kind. I never felt any pain at all not even the needle for numming my foot.
Eugene J M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Little delayed seeing me but good visit
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Yesterday was my first experience with Dr. Gillen and his staff. I was very impressed. They were very helpful and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I was very nervous and anxious but they put me at ease. Thank you, Dr. Gillen!
Doris B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very pleasant!
Eric N.
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a wonderful experience for my first visit at Absolute Dermatology. The entire staff was very kind and welcoming. Kristen was great and very thorough. She removed 5 moles for biopsy and burned some pre cancerous areas on my body; the process was painless.
Mark P.
Submitted 08/25/21
It was the friendliest doctors office I have ever been in everyone was so nice and cheerful
Darrell M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was very nice & polite! And explained the procedure & aftercare to me. It was a better experience than I thought.
Andrea W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very pleasant. Great staff!
Susan F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very friendly and informative.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/23/21
New diagnosis of inflammation of nerves in my back. Having trouble to find someone to help!