Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

506 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly L C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Gillen and his staff were excellent!
Robin C.
Submitted 06/24/22
.
Michael B H.
Submitted 06/23/22
It was great!
Megan V G.
Submitted 06/23/22
.
Rebecca H O.
Submitted 06/22/22
Amazing PA was down to earth and relatable. Made me feel heard! Also the practice was able to book an appointment for me within 24 hours!! (Unheard of for most dermatology offices!)
Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly, nice office. Great experience with service. So glad I called. will definitely use again. And! They took my insurance and I hit an appt quickly....that made it a win for sure.
Peggy Myers W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly, pleasant, thorough exam, and answered questions clearly
Michael M.
Submitted 06/21/22
New patient. The doctor listened to my concerns, conducted a detailed examination, and followed through with additional testing. I am very pleased with the treatment I received today.
Constance A.
Submitted 06/21/22
dr. O’Connor is extremely skilled and knowledgeable in the field of dermatology. She’s also a pleasant person to work with and does a fantastic job!!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional
Kapri J.
Submitted 06/20/22
She was so friendly, made our very nervous 5 year old extremely comfortable. One thing I LOVED was she asked us parents first what we want to do before putting out any suggestions or recommendations. That is something every doctor should ask parents/patience. She has set the bar high. I have been debating coming to see a dermatologist although I don’t have any “issues” and she gained another customer just due to her professionalism alone.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Pleasant, friendly and professional staff
Michael S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very efficient and friendly, but a little too ‘bubbly’ at times.
Jeffrey W R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very efficient and kind staff, with expert and caring doctors. You will like it here. I did.
Maurizio B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great experience! Thank you.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/17/22
The office is very nice and the associates were friendly and efficient.
Joy A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Examined thoroughly. Action on suspect spots was taken quickly and painlessly. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Would highly recommend Absolute Dermatology to everyone.
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional, efficient and welcoming atmosphere. Extremely informative before, during and after the procedure. Excellent experience.
John S.
Submitted 06/16/22
it was fine
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very nice experience