Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidney Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Everyone there make you feel comfortable. Staff is all knowledgeable and friendly and care about your wellbeing. Dr. O’Conner and Fr. Gillen are the best!
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
All support staff were welcoming and down to earth! All made for a comforting and relaxed experience. Eliza was great, thorough, efficient, professional, concerned and had a comforting personality!
Jeffrey Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very personable and professional.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Awesome I trust them
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Personnel were very good and efficient. I got there an hour early and they worked me in. Thanks
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Absolutely Love the experience I had here every one is super nice and makes you feel very comfortable and explains every thing to the smallest detail Thanks to everyone
Corri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
She was very friendly and informative.
Ava N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very kind, and informative.
Krista B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. O’Connor was great. Very thorough and informative.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr O’Connor and the staff are excellent providers. I submit this on behalf of my mom and she is always pleased to be able to return to the practice. My husband is also a patient there and has an up coming appointment. We would highly recommend your practice. Thank you.
Rachel Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Made me feel super comfortable and was very nice and informative.
Matthew H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The doctor and nurse were great, but I do not appreciate being forced and harrassed by the receptionists to wear a mask. Most offices and even hospitals that I have been at recently, are not requiring masks anymore. I will not come back until the mask policy is dropped
Susan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
-
Erin F W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Gillen and staff were very informative through the whole procedure.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional and caring
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great visit! Very helpful and easy to understand what was happening
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
All around great service from the time I arrived until I left. Quite satisfied.
William W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good job on my ear it’s looking good now healing up Thanks Dr W E Wills
Christopher G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Gillen and staff very knowledgeable. Each step of the procedure was explained. Made to feel at ease by Beth and Dr Gillen.
Ecaterina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great check in , the doctor is very nice .