Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

366 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent visit, from sign in to exam, because at 78, I needed help at registering for first visit and the doctor was very kind, as well as, her explanation of what I was to do. Just the personality I was in need of. At my age this was very welcome. Thank you.
Juliann L S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Kristen was awesome!
Wayne B.
Submitted 01/18/22
The service I received at Absolutely Dermatology was unparalleled. Kristen and her staff were extremely kind, and thorough. Five stars does not begin to capture the level of service!!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/17/22
The PA Kristen I was Amazing. Very attentive and wonderful bedside manor. So appreciative for work in today
Ellen G H.
Submitted 01/16/22
No delay with my appointment once I arrived at the office. Friendly staff. Very pleasant experience overall.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Pleasant
Jamie A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Our first visit and what a tremendous experience. The staff from top to bottom was simply outstanding. We are so thankful to have found the practice.
Tonya L.
Submitted 01/14/22
First time visiting the facility and meeting Dr O’Conner. It was a warm, clean and friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very professional and listened to my concerns. I was very satisfied.
Susan W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Gillen answered my questions and the practice was very efficient. It was a pleasant experience.
Suzanne Cassidy C.
Submitted 01/13/22
I had a lot of questions which everyone answered. All of the staff was very pleasant.
Michael B W.
Submitted 01/13/22
2 visit there having to go in for Moh's surgery and Dr Gillen was great and would highly recommend
Paul M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Nice, friendly staff who talk you through the procedure and answer questions freely. Dr. Gillen is pleasant and friendly. Procedure was performed very efficiently. I felt comfortable throughout.
David Everette P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Met with very a caring and professional staff as l entered the clinic . Treated with loving care that made sure I was comfortable at all times and got what I needed. Thanks so much Dr. Killen and Staff.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
Kendra F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very personable
Peggy W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice office and staff!
Durwood E T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone was very nice and professional. The Doctor and Nurses were great. My surgery went very well.
Judy N.
Submitted 01/10/22
I like Kristen so much! She is a professional, but she is also friendly and caring. I drive from Fredericksburg to see her. I would recommend her to everyone.
Curt R.
Submitted 01/08/22
The BEST in Richmond!!!!!
Kara M.
Submitted 01/08/22
I love seeing Dr. O’Connor. After seeing another dermatologist who I didn’t feel was thorough enough, I came to Dr O’Connor and I am confident I am in good hands now. She is extremely thorough in her examinations, which is important with my family history of skin cancer. She also has excellent bedside manner and has no problem answering any and all of my questions. She’s an excellent doctor and I highly recommend her to anyone that may read this.