Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

211 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone very caring. The doctor explained everything. No pain at all. Thank you all.
William P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great service. Clearly discussed concerns and provided advice. Thanks.
Marjorie U.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience. All friendly & dr O’Conner really listened to my concerns & questions. I will definitely recommend her to friends!!!
Kim H.
Submitted 06/10/21
I always feel that Dr. O’Connor does a great job of checking on concerns, reviewing my body for possible trouble areas and is extremely pleasant. She gives great recommendations and is not quick to do biopsies without a true need. She welcomed me back from my annual visit to review an area, should it look like it changes. That made me feel like she had my well-being at heart while not alarming me. I highly recommend her!
Charles D.
Submitted 06/09/21
On time. Great feedback. Staff efficient.
Luke T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience all around; very friendly and thorough staff.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fast, informative and professional
Katie M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Gillen and staff are very capable and efficient. Highly recommend.
Charles S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent job
Larry K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent Dr., Very friendly, and communicates well to his patients. A impressive staff.
Wendy B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Appreciated being seen on time and I treated promptly. Office staff was very kind and professional.
Ymelda B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone in the office were so professional and kind. I am grateful and happy to find Dr O'Connor.
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was great. The receptionist was professional & polite. The nurses were great. Dr. Gillen was great. If I have to have Moh’s surgery again I will definitely ask for him.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Prompt, professional, informative,
Tanya P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast, comfortable and thorough
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great bunch of people Told me very thing they were going to do and why the way they did it that way...
Curnie D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everything went great! Dr. & staff we’re Amazing
Monique T.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very polite and willing to hear questions and giving information. I will continue to see Dr. O'Connor
Mary G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Professional and polite. Front desk was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend them.
Robin V.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great experience. So convenient too!