Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great experience, very efficient office, focused very quickly on my main concern and then offered timely follow up. Answered all of my questions, and PA Keller was not only very knowledgeable and also very caring, as was the entire staff. I would highly recommend this practice!
Sloan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent Dermatologist!!
Diane F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Timely, professional, educational
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Pleasant personality. Addresses concerns.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Love the Dr and staff
Frances M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone is very nice and professional
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Professional. Explains what’s being done and why.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good
Frank Lee A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Eliza Hester was very professional and thorough. The front desk receptionist should be more friendly and welcoming.
Kimberley M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone was kind and helpful. Other than a 35-40 min wait past appt time everything was great.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Visit and follow up text - very efficient.
Deborah M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The staff was extremely kind and efficient. I was early to my appointment and they took me back early and I didn’t have to wait. The doctor was helpful, caring and very informative about what I needed to know before leaving. Every other place I called couldn’t see me until next year, I’m thankful I got an appointment here.
Abigail Elizabeth Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great service!
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Pleasant environment and efficient
Ginger K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and thorough.
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Office was efficiently managed; was first visit and the necessary paperwork processes were organized and efficient. Kristen was thorough and friendly. Very professional, good experience.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Efficient but not rushed, professional and kind, and easy to talk to
Mia Violet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly, efficient staff greeted and checked us in. Dr. O’Connor and her nurse took their time to evaluate my daughter and answer my questions in an informative and caring way.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everything went smoothly. Questions were answered and procedure was done. Thank you.
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Thank you for the great care and professionalism during my visit. From check in to check out, it was a positive experience.