Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1770 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Overall great initial visit. Thorough explanations to my questions and concerns.
Totram T P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Good
Julie W E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Body screening appoint was as expected.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Gillen is excellent . Thorough, excellent in communicating with the patient. I have complete confidence in his judgment.
Frederick Keith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great job I felt very relaxed
Katerina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
She is a great dr, very easy to talk to and helpful with information and answers
Jane B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Eliza and her assistant were cheerful, caring and thorough. The ladies in the office were helpful and pleasant as well. On a very rainy morning, they brought me some sunshine!
Johnna T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
My appt. was in a timely manner; in and out. Eliza was very friendly and thorough, as well as the other staff.
William L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have seen Dr O'Connor 3 times and what always amazes me is that my time spent there is limited. I have yet to wait in the waiting room after the time of my appointment. All 3x that I have had procedures, I was out in my car in 15 minutes. Dr O'Connor wants to help and gets straight to the point of the issue. I love this office.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional and thorough. Answered all my silly questions.
Raymond Whiting R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Procedure went very well. Dr. Gillen’s methodology of ensuring an exactitude of cell removal was greatly appreciated. And his able assistant, as well, was most appreciated. My post surgery first night’s sleep was very poor, as I was unable to secure a comfortable sleeping position, due to right side of head and jaw aching; two Tylenol provided little relief, although taking two Tylenol tablets this a.m. was helpful in providing some relief. Raymond W. Ryan, Jr.
Raja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Kristen was very friendly and more professional, thanks for taking care of my concern, Strongly recommended for cure
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Callahan and her staff were very courteous and professional. She explained the planned procedure and answered my questions so I would know exactly what to expect. I highly recommend her practice.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. O’Connor is very thorough, receptive to questions, and provides excellent service.
Carolyn H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I have a hole in my nose and it’s swollen
James O S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Cullen is a wonderful doctor with talented assistants and personable staff. A great practice!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent detailed exam, ample patient education, very attentive to questions and concerns. Agile about including appropriate biopsies and topical treatments in the exam, no avoidable separate procedural appointments. Efficient and completely pleasant office.
Norman R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My experience with Absolute Dermatology was great! The staff was very professional. Everyone there was friendly and seemed to enjoy working there which gave me a good feeling. They explained everything before they started each step which made me feel relaxed. I will definitely recommend Absolute Dermatology to my family and friends.
John T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great staff from the receptionist to the entire medical staff. They made my whole experience jus outstanding
Mary W O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I trust Dr. O’Connor for my annual dermatology check up. She listens to you.