Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

211 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
Submitted 07/05/21
She is absolutely awesome and I am seeing results within the first week of taking medication. Definitely grateful for finding her! Xoxo
Paul M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional, staff was very friendly, procedure was quick
Edward D.
Submitted 07/01/21
The Doctor was great answer all my questions and gave me more information on things I did not know
Abby D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. O’Conner was very knowledgeable and attentive to detail. The office is very clean and the staff is very welcoming. I would definitely recommend.
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly and very good
Kristine H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. O’Connor was very professional, she answered my questions and provided info on my health concerns that was very reassuring. All the staff was pleasant.
Thomas D.
Submitted 07/01/21
All for the good. I wish other medical appointments could leave such an impression as my today. It left the impression second to none. If I have the same cancer (which I probably will), crop up again, it will be this team I had at my appointment with the two today. Tom Donovan
Donald D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good visit
Matthew T.
Submitted 06/28/21
good job
John F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good Service
David A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend. Dr. Gillen and his team made me feel relaxed and confident that I was in the right hands. My procedure went smoothly and I could tell he had done it many times. That took all the worry out of an unpleasant situation. THANK YOU, Dr. Gillen!
Steven B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent
MaryBeth G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Despite a tedious check-in process (first time patient only?) the visit was great. Staff is courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. All concerns were addressed timely and with passion.
Lynn W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very personable. Very professional. Very caring. Appointments were on time and everything went very well.
Earl T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Gillian and his assistant were professional and kept me informed throughout the procedure. They answered all my questions. Thanks
David C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Gillen did an exceptional job explaining the procedure. The procedure went well. Easy recovery, no scarring. Dr. Gillen is very patient friendly. Great bedside manner.
Joshua T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice and listened well
James T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Outstanding surgeon with a great staff. Take a lot of pressure off of a less than desirable situation. GREAT practice with Dr. Gillan.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Gillen and his nurse Leslie took amazing care of me. I do not think I could have been in better hands.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful experience! Highly recommend.