Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1770 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen Nevada J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Eliza is always very friendly and helpful. She appears to genuinely be concerned about her patients and listens to any concerns I may have and advises me accordingly.
Edward Jackson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
quick and easy. waiting on a biopsy. I need another appointment for additional concerns.
Richard Jemison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Doc Gillen is a great painless and accurate Surgeon, great results, completely satisfied with my procedure.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My first skin cancer screening was a good experience. The staff was very informative and kind, they were thorough, and Dr. O’Connor and her PA were very professional and friendly. I had two spots taken for biopsy but I was comfortable and felt like I was in good hands the entire time.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Great practice. Staff very friendly and helpful
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Eliza is very good at her job, very knowledgeable and I trust her completely.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. O'Connor is a kind and very thorough doctor.. She makes her patients feel at ease.. I would recommend her to anybody that is looking for a dermatologist..
Judie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. O'Connor was very personable & gave me 100% attention. Rare these days!! Will visit again when needed.
Bill B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
A delightful medical facility with a professional and friendly staff. They keep you informed during each step of your procedure. Highly recommended
Veronica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Gillen and his staff impressed me with their professionalism and compassion.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very efficient and friendly office all the way around from start to finish!
Iva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Thomas E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Gillen is very thorough and took the time to understand what I needed. He is very knowledgeable and is helping me with my concerns.
JoAnne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent treatment and a great communicator regarding medical needs and procedures.
Robert G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Callahan and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jackie Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very thorough and listens to my concerns. Wonderful practitioner.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr O’Conner is a wonderful physician and has a delightfully compassionate attitude toward her patients
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Felt very comfortable as they explained everything while doing procedure…very professional and polite.
Demetrios T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
My wife and I drive three hours' roundtrip to see Kristen. Sure, there are closer options, but we receive such excellent service and care, we aren't interested in pursuing them!