Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great Experience!
Joanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great experience! Dr. O’Connor was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!
Patricia D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice staff. Quick and efficient. I felt very comfortable the entire time during my visit.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional staff.
Lara Lane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great! She listened and helped!
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I really liked Dr. O'Connor and the staff. It was a friendly professional experience. Dr. O'Connor addressed all my questions and concerns. I will come back.
Alli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional and timely appointment. Thanks!
Dianne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I loved Kristen Keller! She was so sweet and compassionate and very thorough!
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful first visit, friendly and helpful staff, PA very approachable and connected to my reason for being there. I would highly recommend them.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome experience.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very efficient communicated all steps of procedure and outcomes along with calling office during and after hours if any questions or concerns. Interested in my comfort level during procedure as well
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff very professional yet friendly
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent care and attention
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Super friendly. Very relatable. I felt like I had known them for a long time and it was my first visit.
Gary R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Described very well what they needed to do and why. Very detailed with post surgery treatment. Very friendly. Did a great job getting all of the cancer cells.
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
Edward M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everybody was soooo nice and attentive... I actually enjoyed my appointment with the dermatologist and her assistant.... They kept us smiling and they were so careful not to hurt us...
Larry DeWayne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The staff was personable and efficient. They answered all my questions. It was a pleasurable experience. Thank you.
Ann C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great people who care about their patients. Very knowledgeable.