Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1122 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The process went smoothly from start to finish. The staff and Dr. Gillen were professional and friendly. They kept me fully informed of everything before, during and after the surgical procedure.
Myra A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Efficient and thorough. All questions/concerns answered.
Hal D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Gillen and staff were absolutely mindful of my every concern and helpful with my many questions.
Frederick Jon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Careful and considerate treatment, painless biopsy
Jennifer M Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
From reception to check out everyone was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice!
Stephen Warren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great service
Linda C K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr O’Connor was a joy to meet. She is friendly, upbeat, thorough in her examination, and efficient. Even though my skin is aging badly and I don’t like it at all, I love her perspective on it. She made me feel good about the efforts I’ve made to ensure my skin stays healthy.
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Gillen and Lindsay were great! They were really friendly took care of the problem very professionally. I will continue to recommend Dr. Gillen.
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Great at her job! Kind and compassionate biopsy’s performed.
Larry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
1st time things went well. Be able to evaluate more next visit.
Donald E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
IT TOOK MUCH LESS TIME THAN I EXPECTED. ALL OF THE WORKERS WERE VERY HELPFUL AND NICE.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent experience….all staff professional & knowledgeable
Maybelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very curious, waited on us very quickly. Explained my procedure very therowly. Very nice people
Rhonda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
The best of the best!!
Emmett Blair B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Excellent care
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
My experience was excellent!
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Doctor and personnel very cordial made patient feel at ease during procedures.
James E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
in and out quickly no pain
Mary Elizabeth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Thorough exam and experience. Glad that the Dr. Cut a spot my prior Derm was watching and pathed it. Will be back in a year!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Cancer cell removed from nose surgically.