Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Syed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Love this practice! Very professional and treatments are top notch.
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
A big ole blanket warmer with yummy warm blankets would be wonderful …. And I was in the “warm room”
Hughie Riley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. 8t was a great experence
Claudia C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Absolutely professional Thank you!
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent care. Intently listened to my issues and addressed them.
Dennis Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I was very pleased with the care I received. All of the staff were very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Absolute Dermatology to anyone.
Lindsey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. O’Connor is very attentive and concerned about her patients.
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Timely, professional, competent with procedure done, welcomed questions and took time to answer
Geraldine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Treated so well and professionally! Thank you!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
No comment
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good. Completed my paper work and was seen very quick afterwards
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Awesome - I felt it was thorough and helpful information going forward.
Holly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Awesome!
Victor P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Average noting special
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very smooth. All personnel involved were very friendly and helpful.
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful and Dr O’Connor was really great.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
No waiting and I really like Kristen Keller - she has a very upbeat and cheerful attitude - all the other office staff are very nice and helpful as well
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very nice group of professionals
Kristyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Quick and easy. Wore masks and were friendly and helpful.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My 1st visit to Dr. O’Connor and I was very pleased. Very kind, professional and patient. She took a lot of time with me with my skin check. I also received Botox and filler during my visit. This is where her patience came in :)… it was my first time having it there, so of course a bit nervous and had some recommendations for other issues. She gave me suggestions to do, and took her time to answer each question and did not rush me. Took her time during Botox and looked it over good. Said if I had issues, come back and see her. I just got it today and I know it’s going to be awesome results! I am excited to see total results and will continue to see Dr. O’Connor. I would also like to mention her Asst. there today, Heather, was great as well! Very friendly and professional! Front staff was very customer service and friendly. Clean atmosphere. Thank you all for a great experience!! Highly recommended!