Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

211 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very experienced surgeon. Healed up nicely in about a month !!
Heidi A.
Submitted 08/21/21
Identified the issue, explained clearly and resolve the issue
Richard Y.
Submitted 08/20/21
We followed Kristen to Absolute Dermatology from her previous employer an hour away. We fully trust her judgment for treatment and professionalism with our skin issues as well enjoy her warm personality. We truly feel as if we are family and give our highest recommendation.
Robert Z.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great Doc, great staff
Deborah T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr O’Connor provided great care today as always !!!
Roy S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional. Dr. Gillen and his medical staff provided first class care.
Ted N T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly staff, good Doc.
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent care
John O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant professional and helpful.
William D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
Kenneth H.
Submitted 08/17/21
painless ,,, felt comfortable with care... very pleased thus far with recovery ... have and will recommend
Jimmie G A.
Submitted 08/17/21
My initial visit with Dr. Gillen and his staff was excellent. All were caring and friendly. Megan, his assistant, was especially nice and put me at ease. Everything about my procedure was explained in detail and I was given plenty of opportunities to ask questions. During the procedure I was never in pain and Dr. Gillen insured that I was as comfortable as possible.
Lois H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Doctor and all personnel were so nice and polite. Thanks so much for letting me stay with my mother. As you saw later the same day, she gets confused very easily.
Cemile K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Keller was very kind and informative during the removal process. Her positive vibe helped me to calm down.
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent care
Samer A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff was friendly and efficient. PA-C Keller was great, friendly and Proffesional. She made my visit comfortable for something that wasn't. Would recommend her to everyone!
Lana P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good professional care.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was really nice! Exam felt very through. Love Kristens demeanor and energy!
Jean H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Conner was very attentive and listened to my concerns. She developed a plan for my condition. I am looking forward to our next visit.
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Kristen was an absolute professional. Her knowledge and skills were abundantly clear, and her bedside manner was wonderful. I felt very comfortable that she fully examined my body for Skin cancer and any pre-cancerous growths. Shoutout to Michelle who aided Kristen. A great, high energy team.