Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

506 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Perfect appreciation by the staff when I walked in. Expert handing of the surgery and guidance on healing process.
Katie E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Kristen is very personable, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to others!
Alison D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Kristen and Nicole are awesome. Extremely competent and professional!!!
Ann B S.
Submitted 06/14/22
I was greeted by name as I entered. I was seen promptly. The procedure was explained before and during the surgery. My care instructions were clearly delivered. All follow-up visits were quick and thorough. All staff were friendly, informative and polite.
Susan Owens S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Quickly in and out. Everyone was polite and professional.
Penny S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Penny’s visit was great.
Robie R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Thorough and painless!
Edward Louis S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr O’Conner is a very compassionate, gentle, and competent doctor with a strong patient focus.
Patricia Jean J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent care, loved everything about it
Jacob K.
Submitted 06/10/22
My experience was absolutely amazing. Dr. Gillen is skilled and knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Danyelle at the desk was a delight. She welcomed me by name and this was my first visit! The office has to be more personable than any office I’ve ever been too.
Kathleen M W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Gena N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great practitioner. Thorough and concise with treatment. Will definitely be back!
Anitra H.
Submitted 06/10/22
I love the staff and there's no wait to go back to see the doctor.
John S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Brittany and Eliza were both timely, attentive, and provided great feedback checking my moles!
David A.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional.
William H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Cordial, professional and very informative throughout the procedure
Sharon M R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very efficient office staff and Dr. O’Connor was great. Took her time and answered all of my questions.
Donald C.
Submitted 06/08/22
On my first visit your receptionist was without pleasantness making me feel unwelcome. Dr. He's assistant was just the opposite, making me feel at ease.
Dominic G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great everything went good.Amazing staff and excellent work
Erin Domagalski P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Have already recommended and anticipate a few new patients headed your way. Thank you to Dr. Zo’Conner for quick assessment and treatment. This staff is always true to their schedule, professional, informative, and patient.