Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1770 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Francis B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
They do a good job checking out the areas that have had problems and get you on a good treatment to correct these problems. Plus, the staff is very freindly
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
All of my numerous questions were patiiently and professionally answered
Jena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
It was my first time at this practice and she made me feel comfortable and checked me thoroughly.
Thomas Carlisle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
My Dermotogist is always very thorough with the exam. I appreciate that she burns off or cuts out those brown (old age) spots, that look like I am beginning to rot. She's very good.
Yolanda S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Eliza was very thorough for my annual exam. She answered all my questions, making me feel comfortable and did not seem rushed.
Cathrine V V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great team
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Loves her patience and answered all my questions
Matthew S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great Experience!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Everyone on staff was nice and friendly. Dr. Callahan was efficient and she got all the cancer. We were very pleased with the service.
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. And staff were very thorough and courteous. They were also working to keep me as comfortable as possible!
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I never have to wait. Kristin is always prompt and lights up a room when she enters. She is so sweet, caring and attentive. I have referred all of my friends to her.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I went to Absolute Dermatology today and was very impressed with the care that I received.
James P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Examined after my wife. Same double team. Very efficient. Felt they addressed all issue except small, painful spot on back. Said would refer to another Doctor but forgot to tell me who, when and appointment possibilities.
Susan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Double team this visit. Very efficient working together. Some skin lesion not addressed aloud nor "frozen." Long wait for a quick visit. Still felt I was cared for.
Jeffrey O F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
My visit was awesome, everyone is so friendly and helpful. My surgery went well, I would recommend them to anyone who needs any skincare
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
They are always very professional yet friendly. I feel cared for
Stanley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very good
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very kind and friendly explained everything that there doing. Nurses are the same way!Everyone there was fantastic!!!! Highly recommended!!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Excellent.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Second trip to Dr. Gillen for cancer treatment and reconstruction on my face. Awesome doctor, awesome staff.