Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

506 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer Todd L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent! Informed me step by step of my procedure! Will recommend to everyone I know!
Douglas P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. O'conner & her staff were all polite, professional, & courteous. Dr. O'Conner herself was thorough, informative & precise in her evaluation.
Gary Lee S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very nice and professional staff
Thomas Melvin C.
Submitted 01/26/22
The whole staff were great
Otis L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone at Absolute was kind, helpfull, and careing. Dr Gillen and his entire staff did an excellent job of explaining and updating me during the mohs procedure. The care was above and beyond.
Peter G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Quick, painless and professional. Everything was explained before it was done. They even laughed at my tired, old jokes.
Marco B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional and friendly.
Patricia K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great staff..Dr Guillem was wonderful..didn't hurt at all..very professional, sweet and kind..I had an enjoyable experience thanks to everyone
John M.
Submitted 01/26/22
My first experience with Absolute and Dr Gillen was excellent. I was taken on time and my treatments were efficient and quick. It has only been two days since the procedure was done so I won't know the actual outcome for a few weeks, but so far so good. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Elizabeth W A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone is patient and caring!
Allen C.
Submitted 01/25/22
1st at the Practice, very satisfied
Gary G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly staff. Provider was excellent!
Mack David F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Awesome!!
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone at this office is great! Dr. O’Connor does a thorough check up. I feel I’m in good hands. Dr. Gillen performed Mohs surgery on me and I’m very thankful for the care he took in making sure my scar (above lip) was as little as could be.
Willliam W.
Submitted 01/24/22
--All medical practices should perform at the excellent levels of patient care Absolute provides... --Dr. O'Connor & her assistant provided care that still lingers as the best one here has experienced...
JAMES C.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. Gillen is an artist! he should have been a plastice surgeon. Repair of the wound on my forehead two weeks after my surgery is almost unnoticeable. Very friendly and helpful staff were professional throughout!
Bruce W.
Submitted 01/20/22
good
Holly B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. O'Connor was great. Caring, understanding and took her time to make sure I was well informed and all my questions were answered.
Natalie Ann E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Kristen is an awesome PA-C!
Robert G G.
Submitted 01/19/22
I felt that I was treated with kindness and consideration. I was pleased with the methods and the outcome. The doctor is an artist.