Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very nice and cares about the patient.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Gillen and assistants were very pleasant, thorough, helpful, and made the procedure very comfortable. I have had no bleeding, have not had a need for Tylenol, slept through the night, and have finished my first vinegar wash and Vaseline application. Everything is going well. Thank you. David Henry Walz
Christy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Polite staff and dr has a great bedside manner. Didn’t wait long to be seen.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
What a great office- so efficient and I can’t believe the doc was so on time - that never happens to wait so little time - really amazing
Geraldine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very informative. Took time to address my concerns. Thank you,
William P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Quick, clean office. Nice providers and staff
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great experience. Dr O’Connor gives me great confidence that she will find any suspicious skin problems.
Marvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
A plus
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Professional and caring
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
X
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. O’Connor has excellent bedside manner. She’s super professional and detailed. Highly recommend her and her office.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great experience
Christy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Was able to get in quickly. Eliza was very nice and knowledgeable!
Linda Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent service and beautiful office.
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very happy I chose Absolute Dermatology. It was incredibly easy to make an appointment and I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr. O’Connor was great! Would highly recommend.
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Both Dr. O’Connor & her nurse (Julie?) were warm, kind, took their time, & listened carefully. Dr. O’Connor provided me with a clear explanation of my new condition & made me completely confident in her clinical skills. As a medical speech-language pathologist who has worked in top academic medical centers, I really appreciated her manner & knowledge.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone was pleasant to deal with. I feel that I received a great and thorough exam.
Linwood C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Gillen & staff were very efficient. Beth was awesome! Made me feel comfortable and I was in and out in a reasonable time considering what had to be done. Thanks!
James E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Staff professional and efficient.
Robert M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
It was a great visit Dr.Hester was very nice and took great care of me and her assistant was great also