Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

243 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew T.
Submitted 06/28/21
good job
John F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good Service
David A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend. Dr. Gillen and his team made me feel relaxed and confident that I was in the right hands. My procedure went smoothly and I could tell he had done it many times. That took all the worry out of an unpleasant situation. THANK YOU, Dr. Gillen!
Steven B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent
MaryBeth G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Despite a tedious check-in process (first time patient only?) the visit was great. Staff is courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. All concerns were addressed timely and with passion.
Lynn W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very personable. Very professional. Very caring. Appointments were on time and everything went very well.
Earl T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Gillian and his assistant were professional and kept me informed throughout the procedure. They answered all my questions. Thanks
David C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Gillen did an exceptional job explaining the procedure. The procedure went well. Easy recovery, no scarring. Dr. Gillen is very patient friendly. Great bedside manner.
Joshua T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice and listened well
James T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Outstanding surgeon with a great staff. Take a lot of pressure off of a less than desirable situation. GREAT practice with Dr. Gillan.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Gillen and his nurse Leslie took amazing care of me. I do not think I could have been in better hands.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful experience! Highly recommend.
Ruby D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone very caring. The doctor explained everything. No pain at all. Thank you all.
William P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great service. Clearly discussed concerns and provided advice. Thanks.
Marjorie U.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience. All friendly & dr O’Conner really listened to my concerns & questions. I will definitely recommend her to friends!!!
Kim H.
Submitted 06/10/21
I always feel that Dr. O’Connor does a great job of checking on concerns, reviewing my body for possible trouble areas and is extremely pleasant. She gives great recommendations and is not quick to do biopsies without a true need. She welcomed me back from my annual visit to review an area, should it look like it changes. That made me feel like she had my well-being at heart while not alarming me. I highly recommend her!
Charles D.
Submitted 06/09/21
On time. Great feedback. Staff efficient.
Luke T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience all around; very friendly and thorough staff.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fast, informative and professional
Katie M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Gillen and staff are very capable and efficient. Highly recommend.