Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

243 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne F.
Submitted 04/21/21
His personality was awesome. The injections were painless. I had a bad experience before with the injection. I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Robert E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Friendly, thorough and and provided great feedback
Caroline A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love the staff here
John R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Positive experience. Clean office, professional staff.
Renee P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Best Dr experience I have had. Have already recommended her to a friend
WINSTON .
Submitted 03/18/21
Dear Patricia: Once again I must apologize for my delay this morning. Further, I want to congratulate you on the kind and professional environment in your clinic, all the way from the waiting area with a kind offer of a great cup of coffee, to your super efficient assistant and the prompt medical attention you provided me. I thank you very much and look forward to the next visit, as soon as I receive your instructions.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/12/21
Thorough, kind, compassionate and the best dermatologist I've ever seen. From beginning to end this was a great experience. Zero wait time. Highly recommend!
Svetlana K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent provider
Genevieve B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Staff was both very professional and friendly. Dr. Gillen is very competent and approachable. I felt I was important to Dr. Gillen and his staff.
Heather B.
Submitted 02/24/21
VERY easy to talk with
Charles T.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very great Doctor and staff. Very helpful with services
William S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent!
Brennan S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great experience. I appreciate the extra time given to explain things for a first time check
Linda N.
Submitted 02/03/21
Staff was friendly, courteous and professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you!
Emily T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Greatly appreciate the efficiency and services offered! Open to conversations and questions not necessarily relating to appointment
Rich B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. O'Connor was excellent. She was not only very professional but also very warm and caring. Glad I chose her practice.
Vicki Lynn S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience.
Tonya B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Nurses/doctor were amazing and very comforting during my visit
Betty B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Betty Baine is very pleased with the procedure to remove the deep skin cancer. She is grateful for your skills as a dermatologist. Excellent work.
Dan K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. O’Conner is the best, professional, caring, friendly.