Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Gillen and his support staff provided the best medical experience I’ve received anywhere in a very long time! Such a supportive environment! I left the office knowing what would follow & how to deal w/any health concerns! Wow! Thx!
David A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very courteous and polite. The nurses and staff were on top of things and I was called back before my scheduled appointment time. Very quick turnaround on testing results.
Robert Allen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Honest, thoughtful evaluation of the situation. Offered to be available should I wish to discuss anything more.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Pleasant experience
Edward J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Professional and efficient
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Wonderful experience! Top notch! No waiting, very professional! Thank you!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very satisfactory visit. Friendly, efficient staff. Would recommend them highly.
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Excellent!
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
The Doctor was great very patient. The Nurse was informative. Helped me understand what was done. I will recommend Both the Doctor and Nurse. Mrs McCoy!
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Quick, friendly, and answered all my questions!
Jordan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
kind and willing to explain different processes for medication well
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. O'Connor is very thorough and thoughtful. Along with her excellent examination she also asks questions about lifestyle and gives tips and instructions on how to lower your risks for further skin damage. I'd definitely recommend her and the friendly staff.
Edith R J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Everything I had read was true. From the time you enter meeting everyone from the front desk to the exam room and meeting Dr. O’Connor. Will be happy to see them my next visit. Edie Johnson
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Kristin is always wonderful!
Ronald Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
It’s not often you walk into a medical practice/doctors office and are immediately struck by the sincerity and helpfulness of the staff. My PA Kirsten/ Kristen?? and her assistant were absolutely delightful. She was bubbly with her personality and so helpful. She was informative, providing me with an abundance of information concerning my medical condition and helped me reach a decision as to what to do next. My visit certainly rated 5 stars.
John Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great to work with on time and very professional..
Cary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
She was very thorough and made me feel confident in her ability and knowledge. I have already referred a friend to her. My wife had the appointment just before me and had the same great experience!
Herman W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very nice office and staff. All were friendly and caring towards a 70 y/o fellow who was angst about the procedure. They explained everything in detail and assured me of a smooth operation. I’m very satisfied with my experience! AAA+++
Patricia Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
My experience with Dr. Gillian and the staff was very pleasant. It made what could have been a stressful situation, not stressful at all.
Sharon D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very organized and professional…Great experience and thorough exam.