Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

295 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Staff was both very professional and friendly. Dr. Gillen is very competent and approachable. I felt I was important to Dr. Gillen and his staff.
Heather B.
Submitted 02/24/21
VERY easy to talk with
Charles T.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very great Doctor and staff. Very helpful with services
William S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent!
Brennan S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great experience. I appreciate the extra time given to explain things for a first time check
Linda N.
Submitted 02/03/21
Staff was friendly, courteous and professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you!
Emily T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Greatly appreciate the efficiency and services offered! Open to conversations and questions not necessarily relating to appointment
Rich B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. O'Connor was excellent. She was not only very professional but also very warm and caring. Glad I chose her practice.
Vicki Lynn S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience.
Tonya B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Nurses/doctor were amazing and very comforting during my visit
Betty B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Betty Baine is very pleased with the procedure to remove the deep skin cancer. She is grateful for your skills as a dermatologist. Excellent work.
Dan K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. O’Conner is the best, professional, caring, friendly.
Dianne V.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Gillen and his staff are absolutely amazing. Skin cancer is scary enough but to have a Doctor that explains things in terms that you can understand is a plus. Mohs Surgery is the way to go, my husband can’t even see the stitches. I highly recommend Dr. Gillen an Absolute Dermatology.
Gail W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Gillen and his staff were great!! Dr. Gillen and his staff answered all the questions I asked before and during the procedure.
Peter G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. O'Connor is meticulous, knowledgeable, concerned, and pleasant. I highly recommend her.
Eileen P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very Friendly and went over all she found. A complete body scan. Very satisfied with visit.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Absolutely wonderful. Dr. Gillen and the staff are remarkable and very caring.
Gretchen G.
Submitted 12/06/20
From the moment I walked through the door, I knew I was in good hands. Dr Gillen and his staff are competent, compassionate and professional. They took their time answering my questions and addressing my concerns with terms that were easy to understand. I Wholeheartedly recommend Absolute Dermatology to anyone with even the most minor dermatology issues.
Toby M.
Submitted 12/03/20
No recommendations. All went well and everyone top notch. Love the staff, nurses and Dr Gillian
Brenda C.
Submitted 12/01/20
I felt she really knew what to look for and how to treat it. There was no doubt I was in the best hands. She didn't rush me like she was on a time clock. I would recommend her to anyone.