Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

586 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Simply the best!
Michelle N.
Submitted 02/11/22
I truly appreciate Dr. Connor's expertise. She is professional and kind when talking about my "wisdom" spots! The office staff is friendly and helpful, while the space feels so clean and light. I was able to be seen a few minutes early vs. waiting as I am accustomed to these days. Thank you for your product recommendations, which I have already ordered, and encouraging me to take good care of my skin.
Pa M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great Dr. and Staff! Dr. O'connor as well as her assistant and staff were all very courteous and professional. Highly Recommend!
Lynda A.
Submitted 02/10/22
From the friendly face at the reception desk to the kind and friendly PA, Kristen, everyone was so friendly. My fears washed away due to their warm welcome. Kristen was thoughtful and gentle. I highly recommend
Andrew P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience! Maybe the fastest physician I’ve ever seen! Gave very thorough advice, didn’t rush and super friendly!
Bryan E.
Submitted 02/10/22
Thank you team! No one likes to get surgery but the team made me comfortable and was very kind. They did a great job with communication during the visit.
Jordan H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great receptionists, and Kristen is amazing as always. Finally found her from her previous office she used to be at. Won’t see anyone else! Kristen’s assistant is amazing, too!
Wanda R.
Submitted 02/10/22
What a pleasant surprise to walk into the office and be greeted by a friendly face. This experience continued as we met Dr. O'Connor. She was so very empathetic and friendly. Her attention to detail and diagnosis was spot on. I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Kelli B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very nice , clean and welcoming office. Friendly staff!
Andrew J C.
Submitted 02/09/22
This was my first experience with Dr Gillen - the MOHS surgeon that I had been going to retired. Dr Gillen and his staff were friendly, patient focused and very competent. High marks to all - thank you for your care - I highly recommend Dr Gillen.
Steve Wayne Z.
Submitted 02/08/22
Kristen Keller is super friendly. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. Her skin checks are extremely thorough. Her treatments are effective. She is skilled beyond her years. Five well deserved stars!
Rodger Lee M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Fantastic, taken right in, interviewed by nurse and within three minutes Dr. O’Connor came in to see me. Everyone was great.
Ingrid P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Franklin C K.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Patrick W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Kristen was extremely friendly and attentive to all the questions I had. Made it a comfortable, easy appointment especially being a first time visit.
Susan P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. O’Connor was very pleasant and performed a comprehensive exam.
Robin V C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Staff is caring and professional. Dr Gillen is amazing, pleasant, personable, kind and professional. I would highly recommend him for Mohs surgery.
Carol K P.
Submitted 02/03/22
My thanks to the very caring staff and to Dr. Gillen for an excellent mose surgery .experience.
Kristin H.
Submitted 01/31/22
very fast service. Kristen was wonderful!
Kaylyn L A.
Submitted 01/30/22
The staff was absolutely amazing and made sure my daughter was relaxed and not nervous at all about getting her ears pierced. Dr. Conner and nurse advised her of every step they we’re doing. Couldn’t ask for a better group of people.