Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

243 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent job
Larry K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent Dr., Very friendly, and communicates well to his patients. A impressive staff.
Wendy B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Appreciated being seen on time and I treated promptly. Office staff was very kind and professional.
Ymelda B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone in the office were so professional and kind. I am grateful and happy to find Dr O'Connor.
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was great. The receptionist was professional & polite. The nurses were great. Dr. Gillen was great. If I have to have Moh’s surgery again I will definitely ask for him.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Prompt, professional, informative,
Tanya P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast, comfortable and thorough
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great bunch of people Told me very thing they were going to do and why the way they did it that way...
Curnie D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everything went great! Dr. & staff we’re Amazing
Monique T.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very polite and willing to hear questions and giving information. I will continue to see Dr. O'Connor
Mary G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Professional and polite. Front desk was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend them.
Robin V.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great experience. So convenient too!
Jon A W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, careful to explain everything and friendly.
Jerry B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very pleasant and efficient team. Hokie hi
Nishu P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr.connor and hers team is outstanding very humble specially dr.connor she treat the patients very well and soft spoken
Doug M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. O'Connor was very professional and thorough in her approach. Took real interest and time during the appointment. Would recommend her to others.
Courtland S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent from walking in the door until leaving…
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 04/30/21
In and out. Great experience all around.
Laurie M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very professional but made you feel comfortable about the procedure. Definitely would recommend Dr O’Connor!
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Professional staff, no waiting and took time to explain procedure and respond to questions