Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

586 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia P.
Submitted 08/13/22
First visit and love the office and Dr. O'Connor. No long waiting, Dr. O'Connor immediately knew what was going on with my daughter's skin and provided clear and concise education. Will definitely be going back to this practice. Staff was professional and very pleasant.
Robert E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional and personable
Rachel A.
Submitted 08/12/22
This practice is amazing! Everyone from the Receptionist to the, Nurses, and the Dermatologist were extremely pleasant, patient, understanding, helpful, and professional. I can't say enough good things about them, I am switching my entire family over to this practice. Thank you!
Glenna B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. O'Connor was to inject a spot on my back. She asked Jasmine to bring in a syringe of clobidimide; that never happened. Spot on back still very inflamed today.
Shirley A P.
Submitted 08/12/22
No long waiting period. The staff is awesome, Dr O'CONNOR and her assistant was very knowledgeable. Friendly environment.
Robert C C.
Submitted 08/11/22
The procedure was done on-time and was done very professionally. Post op information was given after the procedure and it was very clear and concise including Dr. Gillen's emergency number.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great experience from the front office to my exam with Dr Connor. Excellent care.
Stephen Lewis G.
Submitted 08/09/22
It was quite clear this is a very professional practice from the moment I walked in until I left. The office staff, all of the nurses, and Doctor Gillen were very kind and skillful in their respective roles. They all made sure I was comfortable and I understood everything they were doing and what to expect for the next step. They were quite clear from my first contact that I had the potential of being a large case and plan to be there all day. I was prepared for a day long ordeal, but they got me out of there about lunch time. Evidently, it was still a big job, but Doctor Gillen got all of the skin cancer on the
Todd P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly, on time with appointments, answers all of your questions. Will continue to keep coming
Samuel T.
Submitted 08/09/22
Clean. Professional. Only negativevwas left me waiting after labs back for 45 minutes. Thought they had forgotten i was there.
George R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Everything went well
Toni C.
Submitted 08/06/22
My experience was great. All the staff are wonderful.
Debra Warren S.
Submitted 08/06/22
The office was very professional and Kristen Keller and her assistant were on point!
William Curtis B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Suzanne C.
Submitted 08/05/22
It was best exam l have had by any dermatology in Richmond!
Gail G M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly, efficient, clean, comfortable!
Keshia Nicole D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Office building was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Doctor was very friendly. I think She may have missed some of the tags that I want lasered off, but that may have been my error
Stephanie D E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly staff, especially Leslie. Dr. Gillen was very good and everyone is very professional. Everything was explained well. Couldn't be happier.
Richard H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone there is always so courteous friendly and professional. Dr. Keller does a great job and explains everything and answers any questions that you may have. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very efficient but pleasant and informative assistants and the doctor was communicative which made for confidence in this office