Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everything was great other than the exam room being way to cold for full body check.
Ralph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very pleasent
Della Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
This was my first visit and was very pleased with the staff and Drm O'Connor. Thank you.
Eszter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Professional, kind, patient
Doug G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very friendly, professional and efficient. Going back in couple of weeks for additional procedure.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent. Caring and concerned professional from check-in to check-out
Mary K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Pleasant and helpful.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I felt like Eliza listened to all of my concerns and while my main one can’t be treated, she gave advice about how to manage the condition. I will be going back.
Walker K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
She corrected a condition that two other dermatologists could not.
Dale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
On time, quick and easy. Dr and staff very professional and made me feel special.
Gaye J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Clear and direct conversation - only would hope that return patient scheduled apt timing will be more prompt than new patient scheduled apt timing
Mark C E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Gillen and his entire staff made my mohs surgery experience very easy and relaxed. I was in great hands from start to finish
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr O’Connor made me feel very comfortable and she was very thorough with her examination
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great. Dr. O’Connor is great.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great staff
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Kristen was great. Very thorough, professional and personable. Great attitude.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
On time!!! Super nice, efficient!! Thorough!!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very thorough and complete exam. Immediate treatment where appropriate. Every question answered in detail. Plan of care made very clear
Lynda U F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Received excellent care.
A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Front desk staff could use guidance on basic social/interpersonal/professional skills. Otherwise, I was suffering from completely horrible adult acne that I tried everything for. Eliza guided my treatment and now my face is completely clear. I get compliments all the time and I can’t thank her enough for helping me through a difficult time!!