Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 770 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Syreeta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The dermatologist and staff were very helpful, respectful and understanding of my needs today. Her assistant, and receptionist were helpful and attentive during this visit. The dermatologist was down to earth but also professional. I left feeling happy and confident again as I struggled with my facial skin problem for a year and it attacked my self esteem. I’m still smiling
Maria D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Wonderful.
Dana B B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Got in and out in less than 30 minutes. Friendly staff and clean facility.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Friendly, informative, and professional
Ronald S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very friendly and professional
Kaitlynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
The front desk assistant was so nice and the dermatologist I saw was very attentive
Tina L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone at Absolute Dermatology is very friendly and professional.
Apoorva K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I didn’t get any expert advice. The solution was extremely generic.
Jelianys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent service
David C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great visit
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very nice and thorough.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great experience! Very quick yet thorough! Definitely recommending to others. I even got in within 2 weeks.
Jacqueline Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Gillian did a wonderful job on my mohn procedure explained everything and his nurse Beth was amazing
Suzan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Quick and friendly
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I was a little apprehensive as this was my first visit. Lindsay the surgical nurse took me back prepped and explained the procedure. Dr gillen came in performed the procedure. I was in and out and almost an hour.
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. O’Conner was very knowledgeable and through. I went to her for preventative measures because of my family history. She treats other family members and has done a fantastic job.
Marian Mann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
First class
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
This was my 4th MOHS surgery by Dr. Gillen, excellent care and very professional staff.