Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

506 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly and efficient office. I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment , and within 5 minutes was being escorted to the exam room.
John B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional and informative physician.
Robert T P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent medical procedure by the Dr Gillen and his staff. Clean building and sign in staff made for a pleasant check in.
Philo Bradley Y.
Submitted 05/31/22
It was great! Thank y’all very much! Hope y’all have a great year! Please let me know when you think I should come back! Thanks Philo Yancey 804-314-0228
James W C.
Submitted 05/31/22
I am treated very well and fully knowledgeable Dr. Gillen took great care of my melanoma areas and his assistants are also caring and thorough at Absolute Dermatology in Glen Allen.
John Thomas L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great
James Donald P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent communication and the staff and doctor worked so well together, great attitude and replies DP
Rebecca C.
Submitted 05/30/22
Great dermatologist! Nice personality and explains things well.
Linda Jo K.
Submitted 05/29/22
Everyone who had anything to do with my care while I was being treated was very concerned about my being conformable and not experiencing too much pain. Dr Gillen is wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone I know who needs a surgercal procedure.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/29/22
Staff was friendly and gave explanations to what was being done as this was my first time having this type of procedure done and was apprehensive. All has seemed to go quite well so far.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. O’Conner was awesome! Trustworthy and excellent work!
Donna Kirby M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Comfortable
Antha B. W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Gillen is great and I love his care team. My surgery site is healing so well. I do have to say one negative thing and that is front desk. One of the two girls had something and was coughing a lot and had her mask over her mouth only. I started getting sick on Thursday mornng. Not sure if this was a spread. It is unfortunate.
Linda Jo K.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone did everything to make sure I was conformable throughout the whole procedure. Dr Gillen is wonderfully
William L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great employees very competent and caring. Very helpful in caring for me in my medical situation
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Office staff helpful, friendly, polite and always ready to help. Dr.O'Connor and others are ready to help and concerned about your welfare.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr O'Connor is very thorough and listens to any of your concerns. I totally recommend her and her staff!!
Stephen H.
Submitted 05/13/22
On time and made me comfortable and good experience
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always comfortable with the staff and procedures. Highly recommend.
Nora S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Ms Hester was very professional and helpful.