Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1770 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very pleasant and efficient team. Hokie hi
Nishu P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr.connor and hers team is outstanding very humble specially dr.connor she treat the patients very well and soft spoken
Doug M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. O'Connor was very professional and thorough in her approach. Took real interest and time during the appointment. Would recommend her to others.
Courtland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent from walking in the door until leaving…
Jacquelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
In and out. Great experience all around.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Very professional but made you feel comfortable about the procedure. Definitely would recommend Dr O’Connor!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Professional staff, no waiting and took time to explain procedure and respond to questions
Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
His personality was awesome. The injections were painless. I had a bad experience before with the injection. I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Friendly, thorough and and provided great feedback
Caroline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Love the staff here
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Positive experience. Clean office, professional staff.
Renee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Best Dr experience I have had. Have already recommended her to a friend
WINSTON .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dear Patricia: Once again I must apologize for my delay this morning. Further, I want to congratulate you on the kind and professional environment in your clinic, all the way from the waiting area with a kind offer of a great cup of coffee, to your super efficient assistant and the prompt medical attention you provided me. I thank you very much and look forward to the next visit, as soon as I receive your instructions.
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Thorough, kind, compassionate and the best dermatologist I've ever seen. From beginning to end this was a great experience. Zero wait time. Highly recommend!
Svetlana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent provider
Genevieve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Staff was both very professional and friendly. Dr. Gillen is very competent and approachable. I felt I was important to Dr. Gillen and his staff.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
VERY easy to talk with
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Very great Doctor and staff. Very helpful with services
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent!
Brennan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great experience. I appreciate the extra time given to explain things for a first time check