Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr O'Connor and her staff are friendly, courteous and, most importantly, knowledgeable. I actually look forward to the visit!! Highest recommendation!!
Ellen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Short wait to see the doctor. Dr. O’Connor is very friendly and does a thorough exam.
John Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very professional and quite competent. Would highly recommend to those seeking exceptional care
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
They were welcoming, made me feel as comfortable as possible, and very clear in describing the procedure I needed.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. O’Connor was very thorough and answered all of my questions. She took her time explaining things to me and I didn’t feel rushed like sometimes a doctor can make you feel. I would highly recommend her!
Annhall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone was very professional and caring, great experience
Caleb K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Prompt, thorough, friendly service
Cheri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Gillen for MOHS surgery. I was very pleased with the way the entire procedure was handled.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
She is absolutely awesome and I am seeing results within the first week of taking medication. Definitely grateful for finding her! Xoxo
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional, staff was very friendly, procedure was quick
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The Doctor was great answer all my questions and gave me more information on things I did not know
Abby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. O’Conner was very knowledgeable and attentive to detail. The office is very clean and the staff is very welcoming. I would definitely recommend.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly and very good
Kristine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. O’Connor was very professional, she answered my questions and provided info on my health concerns that was very reassuring. All the staff was pleasant.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
All for the good. I wish other medical appointments could leave such an impression as my today. It left the impression second to none. If I have the same cancer (which I probably will), crop up again, it will be this team I had at my appointment with the two today. Tom Donovan
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good visit
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
good job
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Good Service
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend. Dr. Gillen and his team made me feel relaxed and confident that I was in the right hands. My procedure went smoothly and I could tell he had done it many times. That took all the worry out of an unpleasant situation. THANK YOU, Dr. Gillen!
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent