Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1770 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1770 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kadijah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Friendly and quick!
Shelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Every staff member worked from compassion and sensitivity to my needs and anxiety level. They wAnted to help me. Dr O’Connor was decisive and offered her opinion of further treatment. I felt empowered when I left. She is now my dermatologist. And with Irish skin I need one as I age.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly and reassuring. Everyone at this practice does a great job! I highly recommend Absolute Dermatology!
Stanley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional. Very good visit.
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Positive. She quickly assessed my medical concerns.
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent.
Susan D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very kind and so professional. It put me at ease.
Jasmin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Amazing staff and excellent service from my provider Kristen Keller.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
People were kind and gave plenty of directions of how to care for my cut
Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great doctor and staff. The surgery was painless, and everything was done quickly and efficiently. If I ever need another MOHS procedure this will be the place.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very knowledgeable took care of me in no time at all..it was a very pleasant visit thank you
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Was in and out quickly. No wait time and all staff are friendly and caring.
Noeleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very satisfied
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very "covid" conscience in a clean environment. The Staff was welcoming and helpful.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I didn't have a complex issue but we got to the point right away. I will definitely be back.
Lee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great care
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Simply fantastic. Wish I had more stuff wrong so you guys could treat me.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Keller. Her assistant was doing her magic with out me know it.. All smiles over here. 5+stars
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Kristen is hands down the most happy person I have ever encountered. Thank you for sharing your awesome spirit with me and taking good care of us!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. O’Connor was fabulous she listened to my concerns then explained what we were going to try. Very pleasant she wanted to make sure I was satisfied with the recommendations I definitely plan on keeping her as my doctor .