Our new online store is now open! SHOP NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center -  - Dermatologist

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgeons located in Glen Allen, VA & Chesterfield, VA

586 total reviews

Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 586 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara B D.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very professional staff, Dr. Gillen & team, their demeanor & light hearted attitudes made my MOH’s procedure much easier!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/07/21
excellent
David S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Extremely good staff & Dr
Ronald A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Pleased
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/06/21
very nice everyone was very polite!!!
Reuben H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly office - very nice. Dr / nurses did great job
Cindy T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Love this doctor!!!
Lindsey G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very pleasant experience. I was very nervous going into the skin check but everyone including the lady who checked me in was nice and welcoming! I have already recommended them to friends and family!
James P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Just changed dermatologist little apprehensive but was very pleased my wife is going to see her soon the entire staff was awesome can't wait until my next appointment
Dean P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very nice andon time.
Amalia H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very efficient from first contact through procedure! A great relief to have this done so easily and with great staff!
Larry W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Experience was good. Results are yet unknown
Ester C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Fast, efficient and effective
Dennis L H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Gillen was very good at letting me know what he would be doing. And his staff were great.
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very satisfied with the entire staff. Every one was very professional in all procedure.
Allan K.
Submitted 09/27/21
First experience with this practice. Excellent in all aspects. My best yet.
Kadijah B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Friendly and quick!
Shelia G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Every staff member worked from compassion and sensitivity to my needs and anxiety level. They wAnted to help me. Dr O’Connor was decisive and offered her opinion of further treatment. I felt empowered when I left. She is now my dermatologist. And with Irish skin I need one as I age.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly and reassuring. Everyone at this practice does a great job! I highly recommend Absolute Dermatology!
Stanley P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional. Very good visit.